Safety

Federal OSHA Offices and Regional Liasons

States that don’t have approved State Plans are covered by Federal OSHA. The Regional Offices, locations, and States they cover are listed below.


Federal OSHA Offices

  • REGION I
  • JFK Federal Building, Rm. E340
  • Boston, Massachusetts 02203
  • (617) 565-9860
  • (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

  • REGION II
  • 201 Varick St., Rm. 670
  • New York, New York 10014
  • (212) 337-2378
  • (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

  • REGION III
  • The Curtis Center-Suite 740 West
  • 170 S. Independence Mall West
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106-3309
  • (215) 861-4900
  • (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

  • REGION IV
  • 61 Forsyth Street, SW, Rm. 6T51
  • Atlanta, Georgia 30303
  • (404) 562-2300
  • (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

  • REGION V
  • 230 South Dearborn St., Rm. 3244
  • Chicago, Illinois 60604
  • (312) 353-2220
  • (IL, IN, MN, MI, OH, WI)

  • REGION VI
  • 525 Griffin St., Rm. 602
  • Dallas, Texas 75202
  • (972) 850-4145
  • (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

  • REGION VII
  • Two Pershing Square
  • 2300 Main St., Suite 1010
  • Kansas City, Missouri 64108-2416
  • (816) 283-8745
  • (IA, KS, MO, NE)

  • REGION VIII
  • 1999 Broadway, Suite 1690
  • Denver, Colorado 80202
  • (720) 264-6550
  • (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

  • REGION IX
  • 90 7th Street, Suite 18100
  • San Francisco, California 94103
  • (415) 625-2547
  • (CA, AZ, NV, HI, Guam, Am. Samoa)

  • REGION X
  • 1111Third Ave., Suite 715
  • Seattle, Washington 98101-3212
  • (206) 553-5930
  • (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Regional Labor Liasons

  • REGION I
  • Stephen Nee
  • nee.stephen@dol.gov
  • (617) 565-6924 EXT. 633

  • REGION II
  • Laura Kenny
  • kenny.laura@dol.gov
  • (212) 337-2350

  • REGION III
  • Jim Touey
  • touey.james@dol.gov
  • (215) 597-4955

  • REGION IV
  • Paula Story
  • story.paula@dol.gov
  • (404) 542-2250

  • REGION V
  • Lisa Sciolaro
  • sciolaro.lisa@dol.gov
  • (312) 886-3081

  • REGION VI
  • Roy Dean Foster
  • foster.roy@dol.gov
  • (697) 850-4158

  • REGION VII
  • Brian Wood
  • wood.brian@dol.gov
  • (816) 283-8745

  • REGION VIII
  • Chris Matthewson
  • matthewson.chris@dol.gov
  • (720) 264-6598

  • REGION IX
  • Nancy McCormick
  • mccormick.nancy@dol.gov
  • (415) 625-2537

  • REGION X
  • Mike Bonkowski
  • bonkowski.mike@dol.gov
  • (206) 553-5932 ext 8081